Friday, May 22, 2009

And the winners are...

Dave Morris, Skawt Chonnz, Matthew Christopher Davidson and Missie Peters! Congrats to Jane Bee for making alternate.

HOORAY (great cheering and flag waving and much crying with joy)

So what now?

Well, your first chance to see this good-looking and great-sounding group is June 25th at the Solstice Festival of the Folk!

Thank you to each and every one of you who helped set up, do sound, door, posters, judging, cheering, performing and beering drinking all season. You are all a TEN!

No comments:

Post a Comment