Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Vic Slam Team - Membership

Update: Two of our winning poets Anne Petitclerc and Megan Ann Ward, have had to step off the team to pursue other opportunities. Both poets are touring the country this summer and moving to Montreal in the fall and we wish them all the best!

Filling the 2 vacant spots Matthew Christopher Davidson moves from alternate to core, and is joined on the team by Keenan Proud. Jeremy Loveday becomes the alternate.Come see the (new) new team perform at their first official fundraiser July 21.

Your Vic Slam Team:
Justin McGrail
Scott Thompson
Keenan Proud
Matthew Christopher Davidson
Jeremy Loveday

Missie Peters
Vic Slam Master

No comments:

Post a Comment