Tuesday, September 27, 2016

The 2016 Vic Slam Team

Alright then-

We had an awesome finals night at Ambrosia this year.
And the 5 poets that are heading to Winnipeg in October for CFSW to represent Victoria are-

Erin Cotton
Marie Metaphor
Dana Neily
Pamela Stewart
Tanya Christie

We wish them all the best of luck and good times!

No comments:

Post a Comment